

List of members of various committees of the Board of RattanIndia Power Limited as on September 02, 2023

Audit Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee
 Mr. Jeevagan Narayana Swami Nadar (Chairperson) Mr. Rajiv Rattan Mr. Sanjiv Chhikara Mrs. Pritika Poonia Mr. Ajay Kumar Tandon 	 Mr. Jeevagan Narayana Swami Nadar (Chairperson) Mr. Sanjiv Chhikara Mrs. Pritika Poonia Mr. Ajay Kumar Tandon
Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR)	Stakeholders' Relationship Committee
Committee 1. Mr. Sanjiv Chhikara (Chairperson)	1 Mr. Jaavagan Narayana Swami Nadar
2. Mr. Brijesh Gupta	1. Mr. Jeevagan Narayana Swami Nadar (Chairperson)
3. Mr. Asim Kumar De	2. Mr. Sanjiv Chhikara 3. Mr. Rajiv Rattan
Risk Management Committee	
p	
1. Mr. Rajiv Rattan (Chairperson)	
2. Mr. Brijesh Gupta 3. Mrs. Pritika Poonia	
4. Mr. Ankur Mitra	
5. Mr. Ajay Kumar Tandon	
20.2.2.2.2.2.3.3.3.2.2.2.2.2.2.2.2.2.2.2	

RattanIndia Power Limited

CIN: L40102DL2007PLC169082



RattanIndia Power Limited

CIN: L40102DL2007PLC169082