

<u>List of members of various committees of the Board of RattanIndia Power Limited as</u> on April 14, 2023

Audit Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee
Mr. Jeevagan Narayana Swami Nadar (Chairperson) Mr. Rajiv Rattan Mr. Sanjiv Chhikara Mrs. Pritika Poonia	 Mr. Jeevagan Narayana Swami Nadar (Chairperson) Mr. Sanjiv Chhikara Mrs. Pritika Poonia
Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee 1. Mr. Sanjiv Chhikara (Chairperson) 2. Mr. Brijesh Gupta 3. Mr. Asim Kumar De	Stakeholders' Relationship Committee 1. Mr. Jeevagan Narayana Swami Nadar (Chairperson) 2. Mr. Sanjiv Chhikara 3. Mr. Rajiv Rattan
Risk Management Committee 1. Mr. Rajiv Rattan (Chairperson) 2. Mr. Brijesh Gupta 3. Mrs. Pritika Poonia 4. Mr. Ankur Mitra	

RattanIndia Power Limited

CIN: L40102DL2007PLC169082