

RattanIndia Power Limited

(CIN: L40102DL2007PLC169082)

Registered Office: A-49, Ground Floor Road No. 4, Mahipalpur New Delhi 110037 Tel.:+91 11 46611666, Fax: +91 11 46611777 Website: <u>www.rattanindiapower.com</u>, E-mail: <u>ir@rattanindia.com</u>

List of members of various committees of the board of RattanIndia Power Limited

Audit Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee
 Mr. Jeevagan Narayana Swami Nadar (Chairperson) Mr. Rajiv Rattan Mr. Sanjiv Chhikara Mrs. Neha Poonia 	 Mr. Jeevagan Narayana Swami Nadar (Chairperson) Mr. Sanjiv Chhikara Mrs. Namita
Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee	Stakeholders' Relationship Committee
 Mr. Sanjiv Chhikara (Chairperson) Mrs. Namita Mr. Asim Kumar De 	 Mr. Jeevagan Narayana Swami Nadar (Chairperson) Mr. Sanjiv Chhikara Mr. Rajiv Rattan
Risk Management Committee	
 Mr. Rajiv Rattan (Chairperson) Mr. Brijesh Gupta Mrs. Neha Poonia Mr. Ankur Mitra 	